This page contains contact details for our Councillors and Clerk

Parish Council meetings are now held in Colbury Church Rooms at 7.30p.m. on the Third Tuesday of the month (except August).

Please visit our Calendar of Meetings page.

Parish Council enquiries should be directed to the Clerk:

(Parish Clerk)
Mrs Helen Klaassen

The Parish Office, Colbury Church Rooms,
Deerleap Lane, Colbury, SO40 7EH
Mobile: 07510 371440

Mrs Emma Lacey  (Chairman)
33 Foxhills, Ashurst
Tel. (023) 8029 3875

Mr Mike Thomas (Vice-Chairman)
61 Whartons Lane, Ashurst
Mob. 07739 331833

Mr Andy Austen
1 Ash Road, Ashurst So40 7AT
Mob: 07561 598 546

Mr Ian Hobbs
63 Whartons Lane, Ashurst
Mob: 07810 321 3635

Mrs Caroline Hubbard
5 Wingrove Road, Ashurst
Tel. (023) 8029 3369.

Mr John Morris
66 Whartons Lane Ashurst  SO40 7EF

Ms Heather Richards
19 Lakewood Road, Ashurst
Tel. (023) 8029 2753

Mr Clive White
1 Ashdene Road, Ashurst
Tel. (023) 8029 3046